UK Property advertising (countrylife.co.uk & Country Life magazine)

For information on advertising with Country Life and to find individual contact details click through to our property advertising information page alternatively you can click to download our 2017 Property Media pack.

Or please contact the property team on 020 3148 2610

Commercial Director: Property
Rosemary Archer (0203 148 2610; rosemary.archer@timeinc.com)

International Property advertising (countrylife.co.uk & Country Life magazine)
For all enquiries, please contact Lucy Hall (lucy.hall@timeinc.com) or Laura Harley (laura.harley@timeinc.com) or call +44 (0)20 3148 4206.

Classified advertising (countrylife.co.uk & Country Life magazine)

Rebecca Hutt ( 01252 555329; rebecca.hutt@timeinc.com)

Country Life Display Advertising:

Head of Market: Country & Gardening (countrylife.co.uk & Country Life magazine)

Kate Barnfield (07817 629 935; kate.barnfield@timeinc.com) 

Luxury Advertising (countrylife.co.uk & Country Life magazine)

Jade Bousfield (07583 672 665; jade.bousfield@timeinc.com)

Gardening Advertising (countrylife.co.uk & Country Life magazine)

Mark Taylor  (07984640306; mark.taylor@timeinc.com)

Art & Antiques Advertising in Country Life magazine

For all enquiries, please contact Jonathan Hearn on +44 (0)20 3148 4461 or email jonathan.hearn@timeinc.com