UK Property advertising (countrylife.co.uk & Country Life magazine)

For information on advertising with Country Life and to find individual contact details click through to our property advertising information page alternatively you can click to download our 2016 Property Media pack

Or please contact the property team on 020 3148 2610

International Property advertising (countrylife.co.uk & Country Life magazine)
For all enquiries, please contact Danielle Waldenon +44 (0)20 3148 4209 or email danielle.walden@timeinc.com

Classified advertising (countrylife.co.uk & Country Life magazine)
For all enquiries regarding Classified Advertising (both online and in Country Life magazine) as well as the countrylife.co.uk Shopping Village, please contact the team on +44 (0)1252 555308

Country Life Display Advertising contacts:

Head of Market: Country & Gardening (countrylife.co.uk & Country Life magazine)

Kate Barnfield (07817 629 935; kate.barnfield@timeinc.com)

Finance advertising (countrylife.co.uk & Country Life magazine)

Kay Wood (07984 180 657; kay.wood@timeinc.com)

Luxury Advertising (countrylife.co.uk & Country Life magazine)

Jade Bousfield (07583 672 665; jade.bousfield@timeinc.com)

Jamie Coles (07773 801703; jamie.coles@timeinc.com)

Gardening Advertising (countrylife.co.uk & Country Life magazine)

Alex Luff (07973 613407; alex.luff@timeinc.com)

Art & Antiques Advertising in Country Life magazine

For all enquiries, please contact Jonathan Hearn on +44 (0)20 3148 4461 or email jonathan.hearn@timeinc.com

US Property advertising (Country Life magazine)

For all enquiries, please contact Kate Buckley on 00 1 845 516 4533 or email buckley@buckleypell.com