UK Property advertising (Countrylife.co.uk & Country Life magazine)

For information on advertising with Country Life and to find individual contact details click through to our property advertising information page alternatively you can click to download our 2015 Property Media pack

Or please contact Jo Calnan on 020 3148 4208 or email johanne.calnan@timeinc.com or John.Gaylard@timeinc.com

International Property advertising (Countrylife.co.uk & Country Life magazine)
For all enquiries, please contact Danielle Walden on +44 (0)20 3148 4209 or email danielle.walden@timeinc.com

Classified and Shopping Village advertising (Countrylife.co.uk & Country Life magazine)
For all enquiries regarding Classified Advertising (both online and in Country Life magazine) as well as the Countrylife.co.uk Shopping Village, please contact the team on +44 (0)20 3148 2961

Country Life Display Advertising contacts:

Interiors and Shows & Events advertising (Countrylife.co.uk & Country Life magazine)

Kate Barnfield – 020 3148 4218 kate.barnfield@timeinc.com

Luxury Goods & Travel advertising (Countrylife.co.uk & Country Life magazine)

Yasmin Sungur – 020 3148 4217; yasmin.sungur@timeinc.com

Art & Antiques Advertising in Country Life magazine 

For all enquiries, please contact Jonathan Hearn on +44 (0)20 3148 4461 or email jonathan.hearn@timeinc.com

US Property advertising (Countrylife.co.uk & Country Life magazine)
For all enquiries, please contact Kate Buckley on +1 845-242-1180 or email buckley@buckleypell.com