Sunday 27th Nov 2011
Black Forest Club
Cambridge University United Hunts Club
At Black Forest Lodge Cottenham

Saturday 3rd Dec 2011
Point-to-Point owners and riders club (day1)
At Barbury Racecourse

Sunday 4th Dec 2011
Point-to-Point owners and riders club (day 2)
At Barbury Racecourse

Sunday 11th Dec 2011
Cornwell Hunt Club
Hursley Hamledon
Ratcheugh racing club
At Wadesbridge, Tweseldown, Alnwick

Sunday 18th Dec 2011
South Midlands Area Club
At Whitfield

Tuesday 27th Dec 2011
Harkaway Club; at Chaddesley Corbett
South Devon Hunts Club; at Ideford Arch

Saturday 31st Dec 2011
Cambridgeshire Harriers Hunt Club
At Cottenham

Saturday 7th Jan 2012
Larkhill Racing Club
At Larkhill

Sunday 8th Jan 2012
North Cornwall
At Wadebridge

Sunday 15th Jan 2012
Dunston Harriers; Ampton
Silverton; Black Forest Lodge
Yorkshire Area point-to-point club; Sherriff Hutton

Saturday 21st Jan 2012
Royal Artillery
At Larkhill

Sunday 22nd Jan 2012
Burton; North Carlton
Heythrop; Dunthrop
Tiverton; Chipley Park
West Percy; Alnwick

Sunday 29th Jan 2012
Jedforest; Frairs Haugh
Midlands Area Club; Thorpe Lodge
North Norfolk Harriers; Higham
South Devon; Ideford Arch
West Street Tickham; Charing

Saturday 4th Feb 2012
Combined Services
At Larkhill

Sunday 5th Feb 2012
Cambridgshire with Enfield Chace; Horseheath
Mid Devon; Black Forest Lodge
Old Raby Hunt Club; Witton Castle
Twesledown Racing Club; Tweseldown

Saturday 11th Feb 2012
Cambridge University Draghounds
At Cottenham

Sunday 12th Feb 2012
Dumfriesshire and Stewartry; Overton
Sinnington; Duncombe Park
|South Dorset; Milbourne St Andrew
South Down and Eridge; Godstone
Tanatside-åbandoned; Eyton-on-Severn
Vine and Craven; Barbury Racecourse

Saturday 18th Feb 2012
Brocklesby; Brocklesby Park
Mendip Farmers; Stone Easton
North Hereford; Whitwick Manor
Vale of Clettwr; Cilwendeg

Sunday 19th Feb 2012
Albrighton; Chaddesley Corbett
Percy; Alnwick
South East Hunts Club; Charing
South Pool Harriers; Buckfastleigh
Waveney Harriers; Higham

Saturday 25th Feb 2012
Blankney- North Carlton
Countryside Alliance Club (Wessex); Badbury Rings
Curre and LLangibby; Hawick
East Cornwell; Great Trethew
Essez Farmers and Union; ???
South Durham Hunt Farmers Club; Mordon

Saturday 3rd March 2012
Brecon and Talybant; LLanfrynach
Duke of Beaufort’s; Didmarton
East Devon; Bishops Court
Thurlow; Horseheath

Sunday 4th March 2012
Chiddingfold, Leconfield & Cowdray; Tweseldown
Cottesmore; Garthorpe
Derwent; Charm Park
Ross Harriers; Garnons
Taunton Vale Harriers; Kingston St Mary
Tynedale; Corbridge

Saturday 10th March 2012
Kingston Blount Racing Club; Kingston Blount
New Forest; Larkhill

Sunday 11th March 2012
Blackmore & Sparkford Vale; Charlton Horethorne
College Valley and North Northumberland; Alnwick
Dulverton Farmers; Treborough Hill
Holderness; Dalton Park
Mid Surrey Farmers Drag; Godstone
Sir W. W. Wynn’s; Bangor-on-Dee
Suffolk; Ampton
Tivyside; Cilwendeg

Saturday 17th March 2012
Duke Buccleuch’s; Friars Haugh
Hurworth; Hutton Rudby
Old Surrey, Burstow and West Kent; Penshurst
Quantock Stagehounds; Cothelstone
South Wold; Brocklesby Park
Western; Wadebridge

Sunday 18th March 2012
Bicester with Whaddon Chase; Whitfield
Curre and Llangibby; Howick
Dart Vale and Haldon Harriers; Buckfastleigh
Granta Harriers; Cottenham
South Herefordshire; Garnons

Saturday 24th March 2012
Belvoir; Garthorpe
Crawley and Horsham; Parham
Glamorgan; Ystradowen
Lanarkshire and Renfrewshire and Eglinton; Overton
V. W. H; Siddington
Wilton; Milborne St Andrew

Sunday 25th March 2012
Badsworth and Bramham Moor; Whitcliffe Grange
East Essex; Marks Tey
Hampshire; Hackwood Park
Lamerton; Kilworthy
Oakley; Brafield-on-the-Green

Saturday 31st March 2012
Avon Vale; Larkhill
Puckeridge; Horseheath
Southdown and Eridge; Godstone
Teme Valley; Brampton Bryan

Sunday 1st April 2012
Berwickshire; Friars Haugh
Cotley; Cotley
East Cornwall; Great Trethew
Ledbury; Maisemore Park
Middleton; Whitwell-on-the-Hill

EASTER Saturday 7th April 2012
Ashford Valley; Charing
Bedale; Hornby Castle
Essex and Suffolk; Higham
Kimblewick; Kimble
Ludlow; Bitterley
Monmouthshire; Llanvapley
Morpeth; Tranwell
North Staffordshire; Sandon
Portman; Badbury Rings
Spooners and West Dartmoor; Cherrybrook
Vale of Lune; Whittington
Woodland Pytchley; Dingley

EASTER Sunday 8th April 2012
Tedworth; Barbury Racecourse

EASTER Monday 9th April 2012
Cumberland Farmers; Dalston
East Kent; Aldington
Essex Farmers and Union; Marks Tey
Four Burrow; Trebudannon
North Cotswold; Paxford
North Shropshire; Eyton-on-Severn
Old Berkshire; Lockinge
South Notts; Thorpe Lodge
South Pembrokeshire; Lydstep
Staintondale; Charm Park
Taunton Vale; Kingston St Mary
Vine and Craven; Hackwood Park

EASTER Tuesday 10th April 2012
Croome and West Warwickshire; Upton-upon-Severn
High Peak; Flagg Moor

Saturday 14th April 2012
Essex; High Easter
South and West Wilts; Larkhill
Ystrad Taf Fechan; Ystradowen

Sunday 15th April 2012
Cheshire Forest; Tabley
Cleveland; Mordon
Cotswold; Andoversford
East Sussex and Romney Marsh; Catsfield
Eggesford; Upcott Cross
Pytchley; Guilsborough
West Somerset Vale; Cothelstone
West Wales Area Club; Lydstep

Saturday 21st April 2012
Dartmoor; Flete Park
Kimblewick; Kingston Blount
Old Surrey, Burstow and West Kent; Penshurst
Pentyrch; Bonvilston
United Pack; Brampton Bryan
Worcestershire; Chaddesley Corbett

Sunday 22nd April 2012
Atherstone; Clifton-on-Dunsmore
Braes of Derwent; Corbridge
Cotswold Vale Farmers; Andoversford
Seavington; Littlewindsor
West Norfolk; Fakenham
York and Ainsty; Easingwold

Saturday 28th April 2012
Berkeley; Woodford
Countryside Alliance Club (South East); Parham
Farmers Bloodhounds; Whitfield
Fife; Balcormo Mains
Llangeinor; Laleston

Sunday 29th April 2012
Axe Vale; Stafford Cross
Quorn; Garthorpe
West of Yore; Whitcliffe Grange

Saturday 5th May 2012
Modbury Harriers; Flete Park
Surrey Union; Peper Harow
Tredegar Farmers; Lower Machen

Sunday 6th May 2012
Devon and Somerset Staghounds; Holnicote
Fernie; Dingley
Lauderdale; Mosshouses
Pendle Forest and Craven; Heslaker
Radnor and West Hereford; Cold Harbour

Monday 7th May 2012
Banwen Miners; Pentreclwydau
Cambridgeshire with Enfield Chase; Northaw
Cattistock; Littlewindor
North Ledbury; Maisemore Park
South Shropshire; Eyton-on-severn
Stevenstone; Vauterhill
Warwickshire; Mollington
Zetland; Witton Castle

Saturday 12th May 2012
Cumberland; Aspatria
Kimblewick; Kingston Blount
Melton Hunt Club; Garthorpe
Minehead Harriers and West Somerset; Holnicote

Sunday 13th May 2012
Bilsdale; Easingwold
Four Burrow; Trebudannon
Wheatland; Chaddesley Corbett

Wednesday 16th May 2012
Weston and Banwell Harriers (evening); Cothelstone

Saturday 19th May 2012
Fitzwilliam (Milton); Dingley
Gelligaer Farmers; Lower Machen
South Durham; Mordon

Sunday 20th May 2012
Border; Hexham
Clifton-on-Teme; Upper Sapey
Dulverton West; Bratton Down
Grafton; Whitfield
North West Point-to-Point Club; Tabley

Saturday 26th May 2012
Golden Valley; Bredwardine
Meynell and South Staffordshire; Garthorpe

Saturday 27th May 2012
Flint and Denbigh; Bangor-on-dee

Saturday 2nd June 2012
Exmoor; Bratton Down

Sunday 3rd June 2012
Berks and Bucks Draghounds; Kingston Blount
Cheshire; Tabley
Haydon; Hexham

Monday 4th June 2012
Albrighton Woodland; Chaddesley Corbett
Countryside Alliance Club (Wales); Banvilston
South Tetcott; Upcott Cross

Saturday 9th June 2012
Pembrokeshire; Trecoed

Sunday 10th June
Tiverton Stagehounds; Bratton Down

Saturday 16th June 2012
Torrington Farmers; Umberleigh