Advertise your property with Country Life.

2017 property advertising rates for Country Life, the premium property magazine

Find out upcoming issues, latest prices, sizes available and our online listing opportunities.

Country Life is the market leading magazine for advertising premium property and carries more property pages than any other UK publication. With its ability to reach high end buyers, advertising in Country Life ensures your premium town, country and international properties are presented to right audience.

With its ability to reach high end buyers, advertising in Country Life ensures your premium town, country and international properties are presented to right audience.

Frequency: Weekly
Date of Publication: Wednesday
Copy Date: minimum of 2 weeks prior to magazine publication
Weekly Circulation: 40,047 (ABC Jan-Dec 2016)
UK Readership: 206,000**
Global readership: 393,389**

Country Life Property Advertising rates and contacts:

For property advertising rates for the magazine and the website, and a full list of our feature schedule please contact a member of the property team, or download the 2017 Country Life Media Pack 2017.

Contact by region, for print and online property advertising rates:

Commercial Director: Property
Rosemary Archer (0203 148 2610; rosemary.archer@timeinc.com)

Group Advertisement Manager, and property in the Cotswolds, Midlands, The North and Ireland:
Laura Harley (020 3148 4210; laura.harley@timeinc.com)

Property in the South West, Scotland and Wales:
Nick Poulton (020 3148 4232; nick.poulton@timeinc.com)

Property in the Property Collection feature, South East, Home Counties and East Anglia:
George Amor (020 3148 2608; george.amor@timeinc.com)

Property in London:
Johanne Calnan (0203 148 4208; johanne.calnan@timeinc.com)

International property, including Jersey & Guernsey:
Lucy Hall (020 3148 4206; lucy.hall@timeinc.com)

Copy and proofs for property advertising please contact:
Steve Turner (020 3148 2681; stephen.turner@timeinc.com)

To follow updates from the Country Life property team please find us on LinkedIn

**Estimate based on UK readership and international sold circulation numbers (extrapolated to final figure)

  • Property Media Pack

  • Wendy Knox

    Dear Sirs
    We have a property in Switzerland that we would like to market in London.

    It is in Chateux d’eox.

    We can send through full details and photos.

    Could you let us know asap what the format and costs of advertising with you would be, as we wish to get this on the move.

    Kindest Regards

    Wendy Knox 07748 683781

  • Andrew Stephenson

    Good afternoon,

    Could you please provide me with a quotation for placing the following LINAGE advert in your classifieds section, and also suggest the most appropriate category.

    “SECURITY / RISK MANAGER.
    Highly polished security / risk management professional with excellent international background is seeking security management position on large country estate / rural business (UK). CV available. Contact: Andrew_D_Stephenson@hotmail.com