UK Property advertising (countrylife.co.uk & Country Life magazine)

For information on advertising with Country Life and to find individual contact details click through to our property advertising information page alternatively you can click to download our 2018 Property Media pack.

Or please contact the property team on +44 (0) 1252 555342

Commercial Director: Property
Paul Ward (paul.ward@ti-media.com or call +44 (0) 1252 555342)

Classified advertising (countrylife.co.uk & Country Life magazine)

Chloe Lummis (01252 555345; chloe.lummis@ti-media.com)

Country Life Display Advertising:

Head of Market: Country & Gardening (countrylife.co.uk & Country Life magazine)

Kate Barnfield (07817 629 935; kate.barnfield@ti-media.com) 

Luxury Advertising (countrylife.co.uk & Country Life magazine)

Jade Bousfield (07583 672 665; jade.bousfield@ti-media.com)

Gardening Advertising (countrylife.co.uk & Country Life magazine)

Mark Taylor  (07984 640306; mark.taylor@ti-media.com)

Art & Antiques Advertising in Country Life magazine

Jonathan Hearn (01252 555318 or 07950 191207jonathan.hearn@ti-media.com)