Country Life Property advertising (countrylife.co.uk & Country Life magazine)

For information on advertising with Country Life and countrylife.co.uk, or to find individual contact details, click through to our property advertising information page.

 Download the Country Life 2018 Property Media pack

Contact the property team on +44 (0) 1252 555342

Commercial Director: Property

Paul Ward (paul.ward@ti-media.com or call 07946 513309)

Country Life Property Advertising

Julia Laurence (07971923054; Julia.laurence@ti-media.com)

Lucy Willians (07583106990; Lucy.Willans@ti-media.com)

Country Life Display Advertising

Download the Country Life 2018 Media pack

Head of Market: Country, Gardening and Interiors  (countrylife.co.uk & Country Life magazine)

Kate Barnfield (07817 629 935; kate.barnfield@ti-media.com)

Classified & Interiors

Chloe Lummis (01252 555345; chloe.lummis@ti-media.com)

Sophie Bailey (01252 555316; sophie.bailey@ti-media.com)

Luxury Advertising (countrylife.co.uk & Country Life magazine)

Jade Bousfield (07583 672 665; jade.bousfield@ti-media.com)

Katie Ruocco (07929 364909; Katie.Ruocco@ti-media.com)

Lucy Hall (07950 188233; lucy.hall@ti-media.com)

Art & Antiques Advertising in Country Life magazine

Jonathan Hearn (01252 555318 or 07950 191207; jonathan.hearn@ti-media.com)