COUNTRY LIFE CONTACTS LIST

(PLEASE SCROLL DOWN FOR FULL EDITORIAL STAFF LIST)

To contact <strong>COUNTRY LIFE</strong> magazine please contact Katy Birchall at <a href=”mailto:katy.birchall’timeinc.com”>katy.birchall@timeinc.com</a> or call +44 (0)20 3148 4444.<br></li>

<li>Please send your <strong>comments, ideas and feedback</strong> on COUNTRYLIFE.CO.UK to Holly Kirkwood at <a href=”mailto:holly.kirkwood@timeinc.com”>holly.kirkwood@timeinc.com</a> or call +44 (0)20 3148 4429.<br></li>

<li>Please send your <strong>EVENTS LISTINGS</strong> for Country Life to Emma Hughes at <a href=”mailto:emma.hughes@timeinc.com”>emma.hughes@timeinc.com</a><br></li>

<li>If you experience any <strong>technical problems</strong> with our site, please contact Holly Kirkwood at <a href=”mailto:holly.kirkwood@timeinc.com”>holly.kirkwood@timeinc.com</a> or call +44 (0)20 3148 4429.<br></li>

<li>SUBSCRIPTIONS For any <strong>subscriptions enquiries</strong>, please contact IPC Subscriptions at <a href=”mailto:ipc.subscriptions@qss-uk.com”>ipc.subscriptions@qss-uk.com</a> or call +44 (0)844 848 0848.<br></li>

<li>BACK ISSUES To order <strong>back issues of COUNTRY LIFE</strong>, please visit the Back Issues Department website at <a href=”http://www.mags-uk.com/ipc”>http://www.mags-uk.com/ipc</a> or call +44 (0)1733 385170 (Back Issues are only available as far back as three years previously<br></li>

<li>MARKETING and PR <strong>enquiries</strong> on COUNTRYLIFE.co.uk and COUNTRY LIFE magazine and to discuss marketing opportunities, please contact Claire Thompson at <a href=”mailto:claire.thompson@timeinc.com”>claire.thompson@timeinc.com</a> or call her on +44 (0)20 3148 4301.<br></li>

<li>For PRESS<strong>enquiries</strong> on COUNTRYLIFE.co.uk and COUNTRY LIFE magazine, please contact Anna Gurr at <a href=”mailto:anna.gurr@timeinc.com>anna.gurr@timeinc.com</a> or call her on +44 (0)20 3148 5405.<br></li>

<li>ADVERTISING For information on <strong> UK property advertising and value added opportunities</strong>, please contact John Gaylard at <a href=”mailto:john.gaylard@timeinc.com”>john.gaylard@timeinc.com</a> or call +44 (0)20 3148 4201.<br></li>

<li>For <strong>International Property Advertising enquiries</strong> please contact Louise Matthews at <a href=”mailto:louise.matthews@timeinc.com”>louise.matthews@timeinc.com</a> <br></li>

<li>For <strong>U.S. Property, Display and Fine Art Advertising</strong> please contact Kate Buckley at <a href=”mailto:buckley@moveworld.com”>buckley@moveworld.com</a><br>
Tel: 845-266-4980<br>
Fax: 845-266-4988<br></li>

<li><strong>For online advertising and sponsorship enquiries (agencies)</strong>, please contact Chris Dicker at <a href=”mailto:chris.dicker@timeinc.com”>chris.dicker@timeinc.com</a> or call +44 (0)20 3148 6709<br></li>

<li>For information on <strong>classified advertising opportunities and the Countrylife.co.uk shopping village</strong>, please contact Kate Barnfield at <a href=”mailto:kate.barnfield@timeinc.com”>kate.barnfield@timeinc.com</a> or call +44 +44 (0)203 148 2531.<br></li>

<li>For information on <strong>antiques advertising opportunities</strong>, please contact Jonathan Hearn at <a href=”mailto:jonathan.hearn@timeinc.com”>jonathan.hearn@timeinc.com</a> or call +44 (0)20 3148 4461.<br><br></li><li>To <strong>order reproductions or license images</strong> from the Country Life Photographic Library, please contact Justin Hobson at <a href=”mailto:justin.hobson@timeinc.com”>justin.hobson@timeinc.com</a> or call him on 44 (0)20 3148 4474.<br></li>

<li>To <strong>speak to our syndications department</strong> about copy in Country Life magazine and Countrylife.co.uk, please contact Sarah King at <a href=”mailto:sarah.king@timeinc.com”>sarah.king@timeinc.com</a> or call her on 44(0)20 3148 5478.<br></li>

COUNTRY LIFE EDITORIAL STAFF

Editor Mark Hedges 020 3148 4428
Deputy editor Rupert Uloth 020 3148 4431
Editorial assistant: Katy Birchall
Editor’s PA: Rosie Paterson 020 3148 4428
Property editor Arabella Youens 020 3148 4432
Gardens editor Kathryn Bradley-Hole 020 3148 4433
Acting features editor Paula Lester 020 3148 4446
Deputy features editor: Emma Hughes 0203 148 4436
Website editor Holly Kirkwood 020 3148 4429
Architectural editor John Goodall 0203 148 4439
Architectural writer Mary Miers 020 3148 4438
News editor/Managing editor Kate Green 020 3148 4441
Luxury Editor: Hetty Chidwick 020 3148 4430
Art editor Phil Crewdson 020 3148 4427
Picture editor Vicky Wilkes 020 3148 4421
Deputy Picture editor Alison Thurston 020 3148 4434
Deputy art editor Heather Clark 020 3148 4422
Designer: Emma McCall 020 3148 4423
Chief Sub-editor (Not subscriptions) Jane Watkins 020 3148 4426
Deputy chief sub-editor (Not subscriptions) Annunciata Walton 020 3148 4424
Sub-editor (Not subscriptions) Victoria Marston 020 3148 4425

<li>email addresses: firstname.lastname@timeinc.com</li>

<li><strong>Country Life & Countrylife.co.uk</strong>

TimeincUK
9th floor, The Blue Fin Building
110 Southwark Street
London SE1 0SU</li>