COUNTRY LIFE CONTACTS LIST

(PLEASE SCROLL DOWN FOR FULL EDITORIAL STAFF LIST)

For any SUBSCRIPTIONS enquiries, please contact Subscriptions on +44 (0)844 848 0848

To contact COUNTRY LIFE magazine please contact Katy Birchall at katy.birchall@timeinc.com or call +44 (0)20 3148 4444

Please send your comments, ideas and feedback on COUNTRYLIFE.CO.UK to Holly Kirkwood at holly.kirkwood@timeinc.com or call +44 (0)20 3148 4429

Please send your EVENTS LISTINGS for Country Life to Emma Hughes at emma.hughes@timeinc.com

If you experience any technical problems with our site, please contact Holly Kirkwood at holly.kirkwood@timeinc.com or call +44 (0)20 3148 4429

BACK ISSUES To order back issues of COUNTRY LIFE, please visit the Back Issues Department website at www.mags-uk.com or call +44 (0)1733 385170
(Back Issues are only available as far back as three years previously)

MARKETING and PR on COUNTRYLIFE.co.uk and COUNTRY LIFE magazine and to discuss marketing opportunities, please contact Claire Thompson at claire.thompson@timeinc.com or call her on +44 (0)20 3148 4301

For PRESS enquiries on COUNTRYLIFE.co.uk and COUNTRY LIFE magazine, please contact Anna Gurr at anna.gurr@timeinc.com or call her on +44 (0)20 3148 5405

For ADVERTISING information on UK property advertising and value added opportunities, please contact John Gaylard at john.gaylard@timeinc.com or call +44 (0)20 3148 4201

For International Property Advertising enquiries please contact Louise Matthews at louise.matthews@timeinc.com

For U.S. Property, Display and Fine Art Advertising please contact Kate Buckley at buckley@moveworld.com
Tel: 845-266-4980
Fax: 845-266-4988

For online advertising and sponsorship enquiries, please contact Chris Dicker at chris.dicker@timeinc.com or call +44 (0)20 3148 6709

For information on classified advertising opportunities and the Countrylife.co.uk shopping village, please contact Kate Barnfield at kate.barnfield@timeinc.com or call +44 +44 (0)203 148 2531

For information on antiques advertising opportunities, please contact Jonathan Hearn at jonathan.hearn@timeinc.com or call +44 (0)20 3148 4461

To order reproductions or license images from the Country Life Photographic Library, please contact Justin Hobson at justin.hobson@timeinc.com or call him on 44 (0)20 3148 4474

To speak to our Syndications Department about copy in Country Life magazine and Countrylife.co.uk, please contact Sarah King at sarah.king@timeinc.com or call her on 44(0)20 3148 5478

COUNTRY LIFE EDITORIAL STAFF

Editor Mark Hedges 020 3148 4428
Deputy Editor Rupert Uloth 020 3148 4431
Editorial Assistant: Katy Birchall
Editor’s PA: Rosie Paterson 020 3148 4428
Property Editor Arabella Youens 020 3148 4432
Gardens Editor Kathryn Bradley-Hole 020 3148 4433
Acting Features Editor Paula Lester 020 3148 4446
Deputy Features Editor: Emma Hughes 0203 148 4436
Website Editor Holly Kirkwood 020 3148 4429
Acting Website Editor Agnes Stamp 020 3148 4429
Architectural Editor John Goodall 0203 148 4439
Architectural Writer Mary Miers 020 3148 4438
News Editor/Managing Editor Kate Green 020 3148 4441
Luxury Editor: Hetty Chidwick 020 3148 4430
Art Editor Phil Crewdson 020 3148 4427
Picture Editor Vicky Wilkes 020 3148 4421
Deputy Picture Editor Alison Thurston 020 3148 4434
Deputy Art Editor Heather Clark 020 3148 4422
Designer: Emma McCall 020 3148 4423
Chief Sub-Editor (Not subscriptions) Jane Watkins 020 3148 4426
Deputy Chief Sub-Editor (Not subscriptions) Annunciata Walton 020 3148 4424
Sub-Editor (Not subscriptions) Victoria Marston 020 3148 4425

email addresses: firstname.lastname@timeinc.com

Country Life & Countrylife.co.uk

TimeincUK
9th floor, The Blue Fin Building
110 Southwark Street
London SE1 0SU