COUNTRY LIFE CONTACTS LIST

(PLEASE SCROLL DOWN FOR FULL EDITORIAL STAFF LIST)

For any SUBSCRIPTIONS enquiries, please contact Subscriptions on +44 (0)330 333 4555

To contact COUNTRY LIFE magazine please call +44 (0)1252 555 072. This contact is for editorial enquiries only not subscriptions

Please send your comments, ideas and feedback on COUNTRYLIFE.CO.UK to Toby Keel at toby.keel@timeinc.com

Please send your EVENTS LISTINGS for Country Life to Victoria Marston at victoria.marston@timeinc.com

If you experience any technical problems with our site, please contact Toby Keel at toby.keel@timeinc.com

BACK ISSUES To order back issues of COUNTRY LIFE, please visit the Back Issues Department website at www.mags-uk.com or call +44 (0)1733 385170 or+44 (0)1733 688 964 (back issues are only available as far back as three years previously).

MARKETING and PR on COUNTRYLIFE.co.uk and COUNTRY LIFE magazine and to discuss marketing opportunities, please contact Claire Thompson at claire.thompson@timeinc.com or call her on +44 (0)1252 84301.

For PRESS enquiries on COUNTRYLIFE.co.uk and COUNTRY LIFE magazine, please contact Victoria Higham at victoria.higham@timeinc.com.

For UK PROPERTY ADVERTISING information across print and online, please contact Rosemary Archer at rosemary.archer@timeinc.com or call (0)20 3148 2610.

For INTERNATIONAL PROPERTY ADVERTISING enquiries please contact Lucy Hall at lucy.hall@timeinc.com or call +44 (0)20 3148 4206.

For U.S. PROPERTY, DISPLAY & FINE ART ADVERTISING please contact Kate Buckley at buckley@buckleypell.com or call 00 1 8455 164 533.

For ONLINE ADVERTISING & SPONSORSHIP enquiries, please contact Chris Dicker at chris.dicker@timeinc.com or call +44 (0)20 3148 6709.

For DISPLAY & CLASSIFIED ADVERTISING, please contact Kate Barnfield at kate.barnfield@timeinc.com or call 07817 629935.

For information on ANTIQUES ADVERTISING opportunities, please contact Jonathan Hearn at jonathan.hearn@timeinc.com or call 01252 555318.

To order reproductions or license images from the COUNTRY LIFE PHOTOGRAPHIC LIBRARY, please contact Melanie Bryan at melanie.bryan@timeinc.com or Paula Fahey at paula.fahey@freelance.timeinc.com, or call +44 (0)1252 555 090.

To speak to our Syndications Department about copy in Country Life magazine and Countrylife.co.uk, please contact Melanie Bryan at melanie.bryan@timeinc.com or call +44 (0)1252 555 090.

COUNTRY LIFE EDITORIAL STAFF

Editor: Mark Hedges 01252 555 062
Editor’s PA: Rosie Paterson 01252 555 062
Deputy Editor: Kate Green 01252 555 063
Architectural Editor: John Goodall 01252 555 064
Gardens Editor: Kathryn Bradley-Hole 01252 555 065
Fine Arts & Books Editor: Mary Miers 01252 555 066
Interiors Editor: Giles Kime 01252 555067
News & Property Editor: Annunciata Walton 01252 555 078
Managing & Features Editor: Paula Lester 01252 555 068
Deputy Features Editor: Victoria Marston 01252 555 079
Luxury Editor: Hetty Chidwick 01252 555 071
Art Editor: Phil Crewdson 01252 555 073
Deputy Art Editor: Heather Clark 01252 555 074
Senior Designer: Emma McCall 01252 555 074
Picture Editor: Lucy Ford 01252 555 075
Picture Desk Assistant: Emily Anderson 01252 555 076
Chief Sub-Editor (not subscriptions): Jane Watkins 01252 555 077
Deputy Chief Sub-Editor (not subscriptions): Jeremy Isaac 01252 555 084
Sub-Editor (not subscriptions): James Fisher
Travel Editor: Rupert Uloth
Digital Editor: Toby Keel 01252 555 086

email addresses: firstname.lastname@timeinc.com

Country Life & countrylife.co.uk

Pinehurst 2, Pinehurst Road, Farnborough Business Park, Farnborough, Hants GU14 7BF