COUNTRY LIFE CONTACTS LIST

(PLEASE SCROLL DOWN FOR FULL EDITORIAL STAFF LIST)

For any SUBSCRIPTIONS enquiries, please contact Subscriptions on +44 (0)330 333 4555

To contact COUNTRY LIFE magazine please contact Geoff Heath-Taylor at geoff.heath-taylor@timeinc.com or call +44 (0)1252 555 072. This contact is for editorial enquiries only not subscriptions

Please send your comments, ideas and feedback on COUNTRYLIFE.CO.UK to Holly Kirkwood at holly.kirkwood@timeinc.com or call +44 (0)1252 555 081.

Please send your EVENTS LISTINGS for Country Life to Katy Birchall at katy.birchall@timeinc.com

If you experience any technical problems with our site, please contact Holly Kirkwood at holly.kirkwood@timeinc.com or call +44 (0)1252 555 081.

BACK ISSUES To order back issues of COUNTRY LIFE, please visit the Back Issues Department website at www.mags-uk.com or call +44 (0)1733 385170
(Back Issues are only available as far back as three years previously)

MARKETING and PR on COUNTRYLIFE.co.uk and COUNTRY LIFE magazine and to discuss marketing opportunities, please contact Claire Thompson at claire.thompson@timeinc.com or call her on +44 (0)1252 84301.

For PRESS enquiries on COUNTRYLIFE.co.uk and COUNTRY LIFE magazine, please contact Victoria Higham at victoria.higham@timeinc.com.

For ADVERTISING information on UK property advertising and value added opportunities, please contact Laura Harley at laura.harley@timeinc.com or call +44 (0)20 3148 4201

For International Property Advertising enquiries please contact Danielle Walden at danielle.walden@timeinc.com or call +44 (0)20 3148 4209

For U.S. Property, Display and Fine Art Advertising please contact Kate Buckley at buckley@moveworld.com
Tel: 845-266-4980
Fax: 845-266-4988

For online advertising and sponsorship enquiries, please contact Chris Dicker at chris.dicker@timeinc.com or call +44 (0)20 3148 6709

For Country Life Display and classified ads, please contact Kate Barnfield at kate.barnfield@timeinc.com or call +44 01252 555310

For information on antiques advertising opportunities, please contact Jonathan Hearn at jonathan.hearn@timeinc.com or call +44 01252 555 318.

To order reproductions or license images from the Country Life Photographic Library, please contact Justin Hobson at justin.hobson@timeinc.com or call him on 44 (0)20 3148 4474

To speak to our Syndications Department about copy in Country Life magazine and Countrylife.co.uk, please contact Justin Hobson at justin.hobson@timeinc.com or call him on 44 (0)20 3148 4474

COUNTRY LIFE EDITORIAL STAFF

Editor Mark Hedges 01252 555 062
Deputy Editor Rupert Uloth 01252 555 061
Editorial Assistant: Geoff Heath-Taylor 01252 555 072
Editor’s PA: Rosie Paterson 01252 555 062
Property Editor Arabella Youens 01252 555067
Gardens Editor Kathryn Bradley-Hole 01252 555 065
Features Editor Paula Lester 01252 555 068
Deputy Features Editor: Katy Birchall 01252 555 070
Website Editor Holly Kirkwood 01252 555 081
Architectural Editor John Goodall 01252 555 064
Architectural Writer Mary Miers 01252 555 066
News Editor/Managing Editor Kate Green 01252 555 063
Luxury Editor: Hetty Chidwick 01252 555 071
Art Editor Phil Crewdson 01252 555 073
Picture Editor Vicky Wilkes 01252 555 075
Deputy Art Editor Heather Clark 01252 555 074
Designer: Emma McCall 01252 555 074
Chief Sub-Editor (Not subscriptions) Jane Watkins 01252 555 077
Deputy Chief Sub-Editor (Not subscriptions) Annunciata Walton 01252 555 078
Sub-Editor (Not subscriptions) Victoria Marston 01252 555 079

email addresses: firstname.lastname@timeinc.com

Country Life & Countrylife.co.uk

Pinehurst 2, Pinehurst Road, Farnborough Business Park, Farnborough, Hants GU14 7BF