Contact us

Address: Pinehurst 2, Pinehurst Road, Farnborough Business Park, Farnborough, Hants GU14 7BF

For subscribers, please contact Country Life on telephone number: 0330 333 1113 or email help@magazinesdirect.com


SUBSCRIPTIONS

For any SUBSCRIPTIONS enquiries, please contact Subscriptions on +44 (0)330 333 1113 or email help@magazinesdirect.com.

EDITORIAL

For contributors sending news or ideas, please scroll to the bottom of the page for the full list of editorial contacts for the various sections of the magazine.

To contact the COUNTRY LIFE print editorial team please call +44 (0)1252 555 062.

To contact the COUNTRY LIFE website editorial team please call +44 (0)1252 555 086 or email toby.keel@ti-media.com.

Please send your EVENTS LISTINGS for Country Life to Victoria Marston at victoria.marston@ti-media.com

For TRAVEL content, contact Rosie Paterson at rosie.paterson@ti-media.com.

BACK ISSUES

BACK ISSUES To order back issues of COUNTRY LIFE, please visit the Back Issues Department website at www.mags-uk.com. Back issues are only available as far back as three years previously).

MARKETING & PR

For MARKETING and PR on COUNTRYLIFE.co.uk and COUNTRY LIFE magazine, or to discuss marketing opportunities, please contact Kirsty Setchell at kirsty.setchell@ti-media.com.

For PRESS enquiries on COUNTRYLIFE.co.uk and COUNTRY LIFE magazine, please contact Victoria Higham at victoria.higham@ti-media.com.

ADVERTISING

For PROPERTY ADVERTISING information across print and online, please contact Paul Ward at paul.ward@ti-media.com or call 0800 316 5450.

For ONLINE ADVERTISING & SPONSORSHIP enquiries, please contact Chris Dicker at chris.dicker@ti-media.com or call +44 (0)20 3148 6709.

For DISPLAY & CLASSIFIED ADVERTISING, please contact Kate Barnfield at kate.barnfield@ti-media.com or call 07817 629935.

For information on ANTIQUES ADVERTISING opportunities, please contact Jonathan Hearn at jonathan.hearn@ti-media.com or call 01252 555318 or 07950 191207.

COUNTRY LIFE PICTURE LIBRARY

To order reproductions or license images from the COUNTRY LIFE PHOTOGRAPHIC LIBRARY, please contact  clpicturelibrary@ti-media.com or call +44 (0)+1252 555 090.

To speak to our Syndications Department about copy in Country Life magazine and Countrylife.co.uk, please contact Melanie Bryan at melanie.bryan@ti-media.com.

COUNTRY LIFE EDITORIAL STAFF

email addresses: firstname.lastname@ti-media.com

Editor: Mark Hedges 01252 555 062
Editor’s PA: Rosie Paterson 01252 555 062
Deputy Editor: Kate Green 01252 555 063
Digital Editor: Toby Keel 01252 555 086
Deputy Digital Editor: Alexandra Fraser 01252 555 077
Architectural Editor: John Goodall 01252 555 064
Gardens Editor: Tiffany Daneff 01252 555 067
Fine Arts & Books Editor: Mary Miers 01252 555 066
Interiors Editor: Giles Kime 01252 555083
News & Property Editor: Annunciata Elwes 01252 555 078
Managing & Features Editor: Paula Lester 01252 555 068
Deputy Features Editor: Victoria Marston 01252 555 079
Luxury Editor: Hetty Lintell 01252 555 071
Group Art Director: Dean Usher 07950 188843
Art Editor: Emma Earnshaw (on maternity leave)
Acting Art Editor: Sarah Readman 01252 555 080
Deputy Art Editor: Heather Clark 01252 555 074
Designer: Ben Harris 01252 555 074
Picture Editor: Lucy Ford 01252 555 075
Deputy Picture Editor: Emily Anderson 01252 555 076
Chief Sub-Editor (not subscriptions): Jane Watkins 01252 555 077
Sub-Editor (not subscriptions): James Fisher 01252 555 089