Property search

Powered by Homeflow

Contact Countrylife.co.uk

Please fill in this form to contact Countrylife.co.uk

 

IPC Media Limited, owner of countrylife.co.uk, will collect your personal information solely to process your request.

Contact Country Life by phone or email

COUNTRY LIFE

  • EDITORIAL (PLEASE SCROLL DOWN FOR FULL EDITORIAL STAFF LIST)

    To contact COUNTRY LIFE magazine please contact Katy Birchall at katy_birchall@ipcmedia.com or call +44 (0)20 3148 4444.


  • Please send your comments, ideas and feedback on COUNTRYLIFE.CO.UK to Holly Kirkwood at holly_kirkwood@ipcmedia.com or call +44 (0)20 3148 4429.


  • Please send your EVENTS LISTINGS for Country Life to Emma Hughes at emma_hughes@ipcmedia.com


  • If you experience any technical problems with our site, please contact Holly Kirkwood at holly_kirkwood@ipcmedia.com or call +44 (0)20 3148 4429.


  • SUBSCRIPTIONS For any subscriptions enquiries, please contact IPC Subscriptions at ipc.subscriptions@qss-uk.com or call +44 (0)844 848 0848.


  • BACK ISSUES To order back issues of COUNTRY LIFE, please visit the Back Issues Department website at http://www.mags-uk.com/ipc or call +44 (0)1733 385170 (Back Issues are only available as far back as three years previously


  • MARKETING and PR enquiries on COUNTRYLIFE.co.uk and COUNTRY LIFE magazine and to discuss marketing opportunities, please contact Claire Thompson at claire_thompson@ipcmedia.com or call her on +44 (0)20 3148 4301.


  • For PRESSenquiries on COUNTRYLIFE.co.uk and COUNTRY LIFE magazine, please contact Anna Gurr at anna_gurr@ipcmedia.com or call her on +44 (0)20 3148 5405.


  • ADVERTISING For information on UK property advertising and value added opportunities, please contact John Gaylard at john_gaylard@ipcmedia.com or call +44 (0)20 3148 4201.


  • For International Property Advertising enquiries please contact Louise Matthews at louise_matthews@ipcmedia.com


  • For U.S. Property, Display and Fine Art Advertising please contact Kate Buckley at buckley@moveworld.com

    Tel: 845-266-4980

    Fax: 845-266-4988


  • For online advertising and sponsorship enquiries (agencies), please contact Chris Dicker at chris_dicker@ipcmedia.com or call +44 (0)20 3148 6709


  • For information on classified advertising opportunities and the Countrylife.co.uk shopping village, please contact Danielle Walden at danielle_walden@ipcmedia.com or call +44 +44 (0)203 148 2531.


  • For information on antiques advertising opportunities, please contact Jonathan Hearn at jonathan_hearn@ipcmedia.com or call +44 (0)20 3148 4461.

  • To order reproductions or license images from the Country Life Photographic Library, please contact Justin Hobson at justin_hobson@ipcmedia.com or call him on 44 (0)20 3148 4474.


  • To speak to our syndications department about copy in Country Life magazine and Countrylife.co.uk, please contact Sarah King at sarah_king@ipcmedia.com or call her on 44(0)20 3148 5478.



  • COUNTRY LIFE EDITORIAL STAFF

    Editor Mark Hedges 020 3148 4428
    Deputy editor Rupert Uloth 020 3148 4431
    Editorial assistant: Katy Birchall
    Editor's PA/Frontispiece/Food and drink Megan Jenkins 020 3148 4428
    Property editor Arabella Youens 020 3148 4432
    Gardens editor Kathryn Bradley-Hole 020 3148 4433
    Acting features editor Paula Lester 020 3148 4446
    Deputy features editor: Emma Hughes 0203 148 4436
    Website managing editor Holly Kirkwood 020 3148 4429
    Architectural editor John Goodall 0203 148 4439
    Architectural writer Mary Miers 020 3148 4438
    News editor/Managing editor Kate Green 020 3148 4441
    Luxury Editor: Hetty Chidwick 020 3148 4430
    Art editor Phil Crewdson 020 3148 4427
    Picture editor Vicky Wilkes 020 3148 4421
    Deputy Picture editor Alison Thurston 020 3148 4434
    Deputy art editor Heather Clark 020 3148 4422
    Designer: Emma McCall 020 3148 4423
    Chief Sub-editor (Not subscriptions) Jane Watkins 020 3148 4426
    Deputy chief sub-editor (Not subscriptions) Annunciata Walton 020 3148 4424
    Sub-editor (Not subscriptions) Victoria Marston 020 3148 4425


  • email addresses: firstname_lastname@ipcmedia.com


  • Country Life & Countrylife.co.uk
    9th floor, The Blue Fin Building
    110 Southwark Street
    London SE1 0SU
  • Contact us